A huge thank you to all of our photographers! Images are for personal use by race participants. If you are sharing or posting photos for personal use, it is always good form to credit the photographer. If you’d like to use an image for a commercial purpose (e.g. publish in a magazine, use to promote a product etc.), please contact photographers for permission and terms of use.


Tone Coughlin
Shanna Hainlen
Dan Lipman (Video / Volunteer Thank You)
Mary Luebke
David Markman
Patrick Davidson
Dan Lipman (Video / Dan’s Experience)
Jamison Swift
Krzysztof Pugawko (Video)
Scott Rokis
Christian Worby


Alex Bangs – Tettegouche
Andy Stutesman
Austin Laisy
Awen Briem
Cary Johnson
David Markman
Eric Hadtrath
Frank Bures
Jason Zimmerman
John Schultz – Friday
John Schultz – Saturday
Kent Keeler
Lisa Brecht
Mateo Fischer
Mike Wheeler
Molly Costin
Scott Rokis
Tone Coughlin – Friday
Tone Coughlin – Saturday


David Markman 1
David Markman 2
David Markman 3
John Schultz – 100MI at Beaver Bay
John Schultz – 100MI at Temperance
John Schultz – 26.2MI at Temperance
John Schultz – 50MI at Temperance
John Schultz – Landscapes
John Stewart
Karen Monk – 100MI Start and Beaver Bay
Mary Luebke
Scott Rokis – Multiple Galleries
Todd Rowe – Split Rock
Mike Wheeler – Finish Line


Amy Broadmoore – Facebook
Amy Broadmoore – HiRes
Cary Johnson – 100MI Start & Split Rock
Cary Johnson – Silver Bay & CO 6
Cary Johnson – 100 Mile Day 2
Cary Johnson – 50 Mile
Cary Johnson – Marathon
Chad Richardson
Charles Haupert – Bean Lake
Charles Haupert – Tettegouche to Finland
Charles Haupert – Highlights
Dan LaPlante
David Markman
Ian Corless
Jamison Swift
John Stewart
Kent Keeler – Select Photos
Kent Keeler – All Photos
Kerrin Sina
Lisa Posorske
Mike Wheeler – Facebook
Mike Wheeler – Hi-Res
Nathan Stryker – From Crosby
Roberta Laidlaw
Tone Coughlin – 100MI Start
Tone Coughlin – Split Rock
Tone Coughlin – Section 13
Tone Coughlin – Marathon Start
Tone Coughlin – Temperance River
Tone Coughlin – Sawbill
Tone Coughlin – Finish Line
Tone Coughlin – Dogs of Superior


Cole Peyton – Mt Trudee
Cole Peyton – Sawbill to Oberg
Dan LaPlante
Eric Hadtrath
David Markman
Ian Corless
Jamison Swift
John Schultz
Laurel Sipe
Mike Wheeler – Set 1 Facebook
Mike Wheeler – Set 2 Facebook
Mike Wheeler – Set 3 Facebook
Mike Wheeler – Hi Res
RJ Miller
Roberta Laidlaw – Sonju Lake Road
Sam Lezon – Sawbill
Sam Lezon – Temperance
Scott Hudson
Todd Rowe
Tone Coughlin – Carlton Peak
Tone Coughlin – Temperance River
Tone Coughlin – Moose Mountain Marathon Start
Tone Coughlin – 100 Mile Start
Tone Coughlin – 100 Mile Check-In
Tone Coughlin – Split Rock
Tone Coughlin – Section 13


Amy Broadmore – 100 Mile
Amy Broadmore – 50 & 26.2 Mile
Cary Johnson – 100 Mile
Cary Johnson – Marathon
Cole Peyton – Split Rock River Crossing
Cole Peyton – Bean Lake Overlook
Cole Peyton – Cross River Part 1
Cole Peyton – Cross River Part 2
Dave Shannon – Race Start
Dave Shannon – Beaver Bay
Dave Shannon – Tettegouche
Dave Shannon – Temperance
Ian Corless – Portraits
Ian Corless – Day 1
Ian Corless – Day 2
Jeff Karen
John Stewart
John & Cheri Storkamp
Kelly Doyle – The Drainpipe
Mike Wheeler – Hi-Res Flickr
Mike Wheeler – Set 1 Facebook
Mike Wheeler – Set 2 Facebook
Fresh Tracks Media
Zach Pierce – Hi-Res Flickr
Zach Pierce – Day 1 Facebook
Zach Pierce – Day 2 Facebook


Erik Lindstrom
Ian Corless
Jay Chamberlain
John Stewart
Kent Keeler (100MI Start)
Kent Keeler (Split Rock)
Kent Keeler (Beaver Bay)
Kent Keeler (Bean Lake)
Kent Keeler (County Road 6 and Finland)
Kent Keeler (Carlton Peak)
Kevin Langton


Arielle Anderson
Alicia Hudelson
Ben Jockers
John Stewart
Kelcey Knott
Kelly Doyle (Northern Lights Finland)
Kelly Doyle (Caribou River 50 Milers)
Kelly Doyle (Bottom of Carlton Peak 50 & 100 Milers)
Scott Hudson (Finish Line)
Zach Pierce (Friday)
Zach Pierce (Saturday 100)
Zach Pierce (Saturday 50)
Zach Pierce (Saturday 26.2)


Zach Pierce
Todd Rowe Part 1
Todd Rowe Part 2
Kelly Doyle Part 1
Keyyl Doyle Part 2
Kelly Doyle – Temperance Wide Angle


Superior Trail Races
Todd Rowe

Kendra Nordgren
Jay Sieling
Alison Carda
Aloysia Elly Power


Jake Haugen
Londell Pease
Eve Stein – Beaver Bay
Eve Stein – Oberg
Scott Mark
Zach Pierce
Eric Forseth


Zach Pierce


Zach Pierce


Zach Pierce